Council Appointments for 2018

SC:	All SSC Members were re-appointed. Seth Macinko was replaced by Mike Downs, Lew Coggins was replaced by Heather Renner, and Farron Wallace was replaced by Dana Hanselman.
AP:	Shannon Carroll, Carina Nichols, Matt Upton, Ernie Weiss New appointments – Natash Hayden, Samantha Weinstein, Jim Johnson, Anne Vanderhoeven
Plan Teams:	Dr. Kresimir Williams GOA PT; Katie Palof and Bill Gaeuman CPT;
IFQ Committee:	Dave Fraser